Website Manager

KAU Little League - Home of the 2013 Senior League and 2017 Junior League US Champions

KAU Little League Baseball & Softball

Board of Directors

2018 KAU Board of Directors

Name Responsibilities e-mail
Matt Patterson President matt.patterson@me.com
Dan Hogan Treasurer dhogan1000@verizon.net
Kevin Murphy Lead Player Agent murphykevinv@gmail.com
Brian Regenye Secretary / Baseball Operations 50/70 & younger / Knights bregenye@yahoo.com
John Tucker Advertising / Sponsors beagle101@aol.com
Jay Moore Safety Officer & Background Checks jaycamo@yahoo.com
Robert Johns Scheduler rjohn0404@gmail.com
Mark Mathews IT & Web Site rogerc211@verizon.net
Tom Ray Fields & Facilities / Assistant Player Agent bigtomray@comcast.net
Joe Walsh Fields & Facilities / Assistant Safety joewayrn@msn.com
Steve Corron Fields & Facilities smcorron@gmail.com
Mike Robinson 90 foot Baseball Operations/ Fields & Facilities /Shed toriperry@msn.com
Ron Schultz Purchasing / Softball VP groganschultz@yahoo.com
Mike Fisher Player Development & Training mfisher2@comcast.net
Sue Erni Assistant Secretary/Facebook/Fundrasing /Advertising sueerni@aol.com
Steve Hunter Umpire in Chief steve.hunter@wawa.com
Ed Bohn 90 Foot Baseball Operations Assistant etbohn@aol.com
Steve Olintz Director steve.olintz@flyingdogbrewery.com
Blair Givens Director blair.givens@gmail.com
Pat Lyons Director plyons1031@gmail.com
Mike Melasecca Director mike@allstarwindow.com
Kevin Ohara Director kjohara42@gmail.com

Contact Us

KAU Little League

873 East Baltimore Pike, PMB 472
Kennett Square, Pennsylvania 19348

Email Us: info@kaulittleleague.org
Copyright © 2017 KAU Little League  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login